








38 year old man | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The kitchen is closed. Our bottle of pinot...

In his own words

The kitchen is closed. Our bottle of pinot noir is empty and the waiters have cleared away our dessert plates. The other chairs are upside-down on top of the tables. But we’re still talking… THAT’S what I’m looking for. I’m a free spirit… which is dating-profile speak for “moved around a lot.” Grew up in a small Mediterranean town. Big and loud family as expected. Moved to California to do a Ph.D. at Stanford, afterwards became a wall street trader in New York, and then moved to London for a job that I love. Came back to NYC recently. I’m an asset manager. It’s interesting and analytical, and it gives freedom to travel (Dubrovnik, Miami, Istanbul…). New York is also exciting though… Always happening. Although I also like staying in and having friends over to showcase my cooking skills (and keep me from burning the kitchen) When I’m not having people over or going out, I’m probably at the gym or in my living room geeking over the electric piano. I like to mess with electronic music. Neighbours probably aren't keen. I’ve always got something playing, even when I’m reading or sitting down with my sketchpad.

His interests

Alumni connections , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love London… Dubrovnik, Croatia, is beautiful and not very touristy. And I go to Miami every year for the beaches, music, and the food.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

My sister and her amazing kids. My overstuffed bookshelves. My keyboard (I take jazz piano lessons every week, but I also love messing around with synthesizers). A really cheesy joke.

For fun

After sushi or an awesome Thai dinner, my friends and I head to a cocktail club for a few drinks. Afterward, I love to go dancing. I did a lot of salsa dancing in California, but it doesn’t seem to have caught on here yet!

Last read

I’m currently working my way through a huge art history textbook. I like going to a museum and having context for what I’m seeing. Who knows, one day I could be a gallery docent.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I’m an asset manager. It’s interesting and analytical, and it gives me the freedom to travel. I recently did trips to Portugal and Scandinavia. Any suggestions for my next destination?
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I got my doctorate at Stanford in a very specific branch of mathematics. When I realized that academia wasn’t the most exciting career path, I went into finance… but I’m still a bit of a scientist at heart.