Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lilmissvablondy

47 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
desires to find a confident, sincere, stable gentleman willing to explore the obvious potential through dating. Interested, inquire within

In her own words

Outgoing, optimistic, and love what life brings, regardless of the challenges or rewards. The only challenge I won't engage in is playing games with peoples hearts...if you just want to "have fun" or seek the obvious, please don't bother. Otherwise, continue on, please ;-) My life has been a grand adventure, and I am not finished exploring yet, nor growing in intellect, educationally speaking. Okay, enough of the serious, who am I and what am I looking for? Well, I grew up a small town girl (no, not Detroit, and not the journey song, but I do love their music) seeking life outside of the tiny little community I gained all my great values in...just wanted to find out what the world has to offer, and boy did I ever! I moved to a moderate farming California location, and began my college career. In that time, I traveled the state, met many wonderful people, and expanding my working career in more ways that I had imagined. Along this route, I also found a few heartaches, but in all of this, I believe I have "blossomed" into a very well-rounded, street smart, and eternally optimistic individual, because of the adventures and challenges I have faced. Below are more details on what I look for in a man, but let me state the most misunderstood part of a woman, and what makes me thrive: "To feel 'WANTED""...and to better explain it, please take a moment and "google" the artist Hunter Hayes, and his song "Wanted". This young (20 year old) man has the BEST lyrics that would describe a woman's heart to a "T" when you read those words...if any man wants to know the way the best way to capture a woman eternally, is to follow that song's message! If you are the kind of guy that Justin Moore sings about in his song, "Til My Last Day," then meeting sooner than later is a MUST! ;-) What I am looking for, this time around is an open, honest, and sincere gentleman. One who is seeking a woman to compliment him, not just complete him. Aside from being my closest confident, and able to just offer one of two big shoulders for listening, he feels solid enough to engage with me as a friend, trusted companion, lover, and partner, and would want to continue to explore what life still has in store. He needs to be passionate, romantic, and yet down to earth to let me in when he is most vulnerable. I would prefer to have an "equal" when it comes to the tough times (and a man is strongest when he gives a woman the opportunity to shoulder him through them), when both have so much to share, and even just to be in the same room for five minutes. I want the man who would not even need to think what number to dial, that I was his #2 (since VM is #1) on speed dial, for both the joys and the trials in life...if you have read this much, then I must have your attention beyond the long blonde hair above, so send me an email, or wink, or ask me to meet and find out what your favorite bevarage would be! Life is your palette, you choose the colors and paint for all the world to enjoy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Italian foods, trying new restaurants for weekend lunch, or catching up with the few new friends I have met here...

For fun

Explore historical sites like Annapolis or Gettysburg, museums, or meet at Pentagon Row for free concerts, to name a few...

Last read

Succeed, Because of What You Have Been Through, by Robin Sciortino



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference