








29 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey I heard you were a wild one...

In her own words

I'm an avid sports fan and I grew up in a very active family and love going to sporting events as well as playing them. This includes football, baseball, hockey and yes, I do on occasion even watch some NASCAR. I'm a fun and easygoing person who tries to see the positives in life. I have lived in Seattle for a majority of my life, but I just moved to Colorado for a job opportunity. Since I'm new to the area a friend suggested I get on this thing and look to meet new people. Why not right? I've been told that I'm always trying to put everyone before myself. I guess that is a reason why I am a nurse. I love my job and love to surround myself with people who inspire and challenge me to be better. I love to laugh and I almost always have a smile on my face. I have perfected the infamous "Grr" face and if you're lucky maybe one day you'll get to see it. This is going to come off strange, but I am looking for someone who can enjoy my same passion for sports. I’m looking for an honest guy who can challenge me to grow as a person and not be afraid to communicate with how they feel. I’m a firm believer in the quote, “Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future” by Oscar Wilde meaning we all aren’t perfect and I understand that. I love to go on adventures and I’ll try almost everything once. That being said I love to be outdoors. I’ve been skydiving, I snowboard (albeit not that well, but heck a girl is learning), go mudding, hiking, and love spending time out on the boat. That being said I also love the days where you stay in pop some popcorn and watch a few movies. I drink whiskey like it's going out of style, but sometimes I'll grab a cold beer too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I own one dog named Hurley. He is my small and slightly overweight puggle.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I love to listen to country music. 9/10 that is what I have on in my car. If I'm not listening to country then I'm rocking out to classic rock. Nothing compares to a little Bon Jovi, Kansas, and Rush to name a few.

For fun

On my free time I love to explore and try new things. I'm either outdoors having a bonfire, watching sports, going to concerts, and hanging out with some of my closest friends.

Last read

The Importance of Being Earnest by Oscar Wilde.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the operating room.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Washington State University. Go Cougs!