
MsMiamisburg

31 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hello, is it me you're looking for?

In her own words

Hi! I'm a pretty busy lady, really involved politically and in my community and church. I've pretty much been focused on everything but dating for the past few years and I think I'm finally ready to look for someone to share my happy life with:) I love to be around people and my faith is the most important thing to me. I'm pretty ambitious, I love to help people, travel, cook (I magically got really good at it when I turned 30) and I love fresh flowers, good beer and good coffee. I like to read and I love music. I'm looking for someone who is tough and funny, has good character and integrity, can make things happen and hold a conversation. Someone with the heart of a hero. I have a really great dad so the bar is kind of high, but that's a good thing right?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm a local girl. I love Miamisburg and am a big supporter of local business, here. But I also love to support Dayton local business. 2nd street market is one of my favorite places. I also love to be on and around water.

For fun

I love anything that involves live music, I like going to festivals, traveling. I really want to explore westward and hope to do that this year. Really, I have fun if other people are having fun.

Last read

The last book I finished was 'Love Does' by Bob Goff. Great book! Currently reading 'A Confederacy of Dunces'. I'm a pro at starting books and not finishing them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in Health Care during the day and have a secondary part time job in local politics.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is really important to me, and it's really important to me to be with someone I can share that with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My undergrad is in Political Science and I consider going to grad school from time to time...maybe someday. Maybe.