Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer is the best time of year

In her own words

I grew up in Santa Monica and moved back to LA about 1 year ago after having lived away for 14 years. Its been awesome to reconnect with family and friends and reacquaint myself with a city I knew as a kid, through the eyes of an adult. In my time away from LA I lived in New York, DC, Guatemala, Alaska, Mexico, Spain, Washington state, and a few other towns along the way for school/work/travel/ and general adventuring. Im happy to be home and Im hoping to meet someone special who shares my interests and passions. I am kind and fun loving- my family and friends are very important to me. I love to go to farmers markets and make big yummy slow-cooked meals with my friends and family. I enjoy riding my bike along the bike path, going to yoga, and spending time at the beach. Im looking for someone who is bright, passionate, and loves the outdoors. I think its possible to have more fun in the check-out line at Trader Joe's than at a fancy rooftop pool party, given you're with the right person. Im not suggesting grocery shopping as an ideal first date, but you know what I mean. Simply put, Im a nice girl, looking for the right guy. Best of luck to all of you on this site!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I work downtown so during the week I love to explore the arts and old bank districts. Some of my favorites include villains tavern, the edison, perch, and the association. On weekends, I find myself mostly hanging in Venice and Santa Monica.

Favorite things

Being outside, the Sunday New York Times and cup of coffee in bed, fresh flowers, the pacific ocean, cooking big meals with family, hoppy IPAs, triathlons, laughing with friends, hiking, yoga, international travel, creative writing, Alaska.

For fun

For fun I like to be outdoors as much as I can. My weekends usually consist of yoga, a hike, spinning, running, cooking, spending time at the beach and hanging with friends and family.

Last read

Im a news junkie so the New York Times, economist, huffington post, etc. are always open on my desktop. Im currently taking a writing course so I have been reading a lot of short fiction. My last read was Ether by Ehrenreich, which I really enjoyed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MA in International Peace and Conflict Resolution and am always looking for events/opportunities to connect with others who share a passion for international affairs.