Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, at least we're trying, right?

In her own words

I'm Melissa. I really value working out - running, yoga, volleyball, strength training, boxing and so on. Looking for someone who also values getting time in the gym - not just for the physical results, but because of the way it can make you feel. A good workout can clear your mind and reset your attitude. Besides staying active, in free time I like cooking, watching sports (especially football), trying good food around town, just about any wine and sometimes just hanging out at home and watching a movie. I would like to find someone who is willing to go out and try new things, but also values having some relaxing time at home, especially after a long week of work. I have one younger sister and a large extended family in the Cleveland area. We are all very close, and I love living in the same city as so much of my family. I have an amazing dog who is currently my main man, so you might have to compete for cuddle time. I would love to find a guy who can make me laugh. I have a good sense of humor and I'm hoping to find someone who doesn't take life too seriously. I'm really just looking for someone fun, funny, open minded, honest and caring. When I'm in a relationship, I put a lot into it and I appreciate someone else who can reciprocate the effort.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a lab/hound mix. He's about two years old and is the sweetest dog ever! He loves snuggles and hikes in the park.

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love Barrio, Johnny Mango, Blue Point Grill and Angelo's Pizza. Enjoy running in the Cleveland Metroparks. I went to college in South Carolina and absolutely love the city of Charleston.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Alright, so favorite things in no particular order include. . .volleyball, boxing, wine, guac, Modern Family, peanut butter, singing horrible rap/hip hop music in the car, sleeping in, coffee, hot summer days, Parks & Rec and Chelsea Handler.

For fun

Volleyball leagues, various road races and trail races, cooking, trying new restaurants, trying new wine.

Last read

Gone Girl - loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Benefits Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Math.