Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun Fact: I'm Single and so are You!

In her own words

SPOILER ALERT: I'm Daddy issues...great credit and low-maintenance. My big question of the day is....."Why can't it just be that simple to meet a great guy? You know that guy that is easy-going, likes to have a good time and appreciates the small things in life? He loves his Mama, he isn't cocky...and he can make me laugh so much that my stomach hurts. Throw in a good cook and he likes to eat healthy...and BOOM! A Match has been made ladies and gentlemen. So...if you like to stay active and try new adventures....then there's a chance for us. I also don't like living in a bubble and watching life as it passes you by. I want someone that wants to grow spiritually together and can appreciate a good woman. I like a man that is,"turn-key," ready and wants to be in a relationship with a little, Italiana Bambina :) It's also very important to me to take care of myself and most of all just be happy. So, I want to find someone that adds to me having fun and to my happiness. I want to live my life by having so many amazing experiences that when I retire in bucket list will be a,"did that," list. If you like what you see and read...just put your, big, fat finger on the email button and send me a message...winking is for sucka's :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami, Chicago and Hawaii


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music is what makes life that much better and I can get with almost all types of music.

For fun

Photography, growing spiritually, learning about other cultures, traveling, and adventures! I also love to spend time with my friends/family, going to sporting events, and cooking.

Last read

The Blue Zones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Italians Do It Better
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My degree is in Political Science - Comparative Politics