Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Wailuku, HI, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
UPDATE: Closing account on Tuesday. Please email me before then.

In her own words

UPDATE: Giving up online dating... not sure if it's right for me. I am closing my account this Tuesday. Please email me this weekend if you want to talk- prove me otherwise! :) I'm thankful to have been born and raised on beautiful Maui. Since a very young age, I have always been attracted to men slightly older than me. However, due to my young appearance and voice, it is difficult for me to approach an older man in a social setting. Hence my use of a dating website. :) I'm looking for someone who is past the "rebellious" years in life, who isn't a hardcore partier. I never was interested in that scene. Creative, outgoing, and friendly... I am just as interested in attending formal functions as I am in spending quiet evenings at home. I am majoring in psychology and love providing a listening ear. Conversations about life, the universe, and everything fascinate me. I love helping others and feel like it's part of my "kuleana" to give back to my community. The beach is my sanctuary, I like to work in art, and I love romance. I'm the type of girl who will leave you a little love note to find during your day just to make you smile. I am not interested in "drama" and prefer to handle situations maturely. Honesty means a lot to me. Young and very much still innocent, I am seeking someone who understands this and will take things slow with me. I'm looking for someone who is serious about dating and finding a committed relationship.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I love dogs and have two of my own.

Political views


For fun

My very favorite place is the beach. I love snorkeling and collecting empty seashells. I use them to make jewelry. Another one of my favorite places is Iao Valley. I love swimming in the freshwater pools. I volunteer in beach clean-ups.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Open-minded, and appreciative of different faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Psychology major, art minor.