Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Madison, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Limited time only: Will probably let Match subscription expire on 05/25/13

In her own words

Me? I'm an only daughter, a little sister, and a devoted mother. My mom and my young adult daughter are my closest friends. My animals are my 4-legged babies. I'm emotional, sensitive, passionate, independent, committed, and stubborn. I've been a wife twice and I'm not sure if I ever want to be again but I would love to be in a committed, long-term relationship again if/when the right person comes along. I am finally able to say that I'm happy on my own too if that's the way God chooses to keep me. I have been a licensed massage therapist for 4 years now and love it. I went to Ocala to train in horse massage and loved it so much I went to human massage school. I am also in pre-nursing school even though it means lots of school at "my age" but I love helping people feel better, both physically and emotionally. I love to laugh and flirt and cutup but a man has to earn (yes EARN) my trust before I'll usually show you that side of me. I love to work out but let myself drift into the more sedentary habits of my ex during the last few years. I am working to change that though and get back into the fit, healthy body I used to have so much fun in. Love to take my girls (dogs) hiking at the local trails. I enjoy yoga and qi gong. I love the beach and the mountains. I virtually grew up on horseback and that is a phase I will never outgrow. To borrow from a T-shirt "Here is one little girl who would rather be in the stalls than in the malls." My everyday attire consist of a t-shirt and either yoga pants and flip flops or blue jeans and boots which usually have dirt, dog hair, and horse hair on them. I did some modeling in my late teens and know how to and enjoy dressing up for an occasional night in the city for a special event but day-to-day I'm not the "fru-fru" type. Who am I looking for? Let's start with who I'm NOT looking for: Cheaters, liars, controllers, manipulators, intimidators, users, couch potatoes, adrenaline junkies, or prissy/sissy/yuppy types. I am NOT looking for a f*** buddy, fling, friends with benefits, roommate, or husband (at least not any time remotely soon). So, who AM I looking for? A Christian. A friend, a companion, a dining / dancing / hiking / horseback riding buddy. Hopefully (if everything else is right) a best friend and lover. I joke that I like my men the same way I like my horses - big and strong and sensitive to my lightest touch but it really stands true. What's that saying? "A woman likes a take charge man, until she tells him to stop." LOL A man who is already into horses would be great but if you're not, you gotta be willing to at least try riding with me, and you gotta accept that I will ALWAYS have horses and dogs. They are not a hobby but rather part of who I am. You gotta be willing to play in the dirt with me! Bad boys can be loads of fun but loads of heartache too so it's the good man who will win at the end of the day. To find one in the same, now wouldn't that be great?! I would love to find the man with whom I feel safe, comfortable, happy, content - that's the kind of security money cannot buy. That's the man who will get to see the silly, flirty, crazy side to me... I have no plans to rush into anything serious, so if you think we have some things in common and want to get to know each other a bit, just drop me a note and we'll see where things go. Between school and work and my daughter and our animals, I'd really enjoy a single adult friend to just hang out with too. Seems like all my female friends are either married, or single and competitive/jealous/whatever, or way too into the serial dating / partying scene for my tastes

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

House Rules = Don't complain about my pets. (1) They live here, you don't. (2) If you don't want their hair on your clothes, stay off the furniture. That's why they call it 'Fur'-niture. (3) Chances are, I love my pets more than I like you. Ok? Ok!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just about any park with hiking and trail riding. Not a strong swimmer but love the water anyway. I grew up near the beach and love the mountains. Also like the little country bar down the road to do a little dancing from time to time.


Athens Technical College, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Animals, sunshine, rain showers, smiles, laughter, Qi Gong, comfortable silence, generating that electricity you feel when a special person touches you or even looks your way...

For fun

I am definitely not afraid of dirt and sweat. I love trail riding, walking, hiking, gardening, riding 4-wheelers, shooting guns, etc. A nice dinner and concert or movie is always a great treat too.

Last read

I read almost constantly right now since I'm back in school, most of which is health/anatomy related. When I have time to read for pleasure, I'm into gardening, health, or horse-related mostly but I love Christian fiction author Frank Peretti



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've worked in medical or veterinary fields most of my life. I'm a licensed massage therapist. No, I cannot date my clients, that would be unethical, so dont come see me at work! I'm working my way slowly but surely to/thru nursing school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I believe we need to fellowship with other Christians but I dont believe that always has to be inside a building. Many times a hike or trail ride leads to a much deeper conversation with my Savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Hope to attend nursing school once I complete all of the pre-reqs. Will attain my Associates first but would love to be able to continue on for a Bachelor's degree but I'm just rolling like a river right now...