
Globug212

25 year old woman | Dorset, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Bubbly type of girl looking for her best friend and future husband!!!!!

In her own words

I'm a bubbly confident type of girl always smiling no matter what,I'm fun and loving,really enjoy laughing. But I do know when it's time to be serious.. I would love someone to hang out with and become my best friend. :) Oh and my name is Gloriea Garriga and I'm 23 ,single,never been kissed,never been on a date. I still live in my parents home,trying to move out.. I'm very trustworthy,and loyal to all friendships or relationships,I'm honest. I always tell the truth to the people I care about or I look up too... I cook n clean and pretty much know how to take care of someone maybe my own family one day. I love kids and babies and I want to be a stay at home mom.....and there is so so much more to tell.. When I first me you. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love all kinds of cats except the skinny frail kind. And dogs. I love big ones or small ones. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

(Will fill this out later)

Favorite things

I love watching movies...cooking....going to church...I loved music I'm always listening to it... There is so much more!

For fun

I love to read,sing ,listen to music,relax...in the summer I love to go to the park and the beach. I love to swim and play volleyball and whatever else... :)

Last read

The Bible. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a Full-time Babysitter for 3 girls... I start it in May. (Can't wait)
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 1/4th Irish,1/4th American,1/4th Finnish,1/4th Spanish
Faith: Other Other
I'm a Pentecostal Christian... I believe Acts 2:38. I attend Pentecostal Community Church in New Lyme,Oh and I love it!!!!! God is GOOD! :)
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I was Homeschooled. I finished school when I was 17. :)