Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mkmolls

27 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of West Des Moines, IA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
..::je ne sais quoi::..

In her own words

Hi all. Although I may be your typical sweetheart, don't let that fool you. I do have a little bit of edge ;). Respect is #1 for me. When it comes down to it, I need someone who's caring, loyal, dependable, supportive, and isn't afraid to take a chance on love. We've all been hurt somehow, shape or form, but what's the point of living if you're too scared to be hurt again. After all, who's to say you will be. You never know unless you try. And I truly believe everything happens for a reason. I'm truly just looking for love and affection. All in all though, I love to laugh - tears and all. I'm pretty sarcastic...actually, it's more like a 2nd language to me. It's just my way of lightening the mood & getting people to chuckle. Can you blame a girl? ;) My weekdays are pretty busy. I work an 8-5 (sometimes more) job M-F, so when I'm not doing that, you can either find me relaxing or working out...and taking care of my Gabs (my rescue Basset). My favorite places out are sports & dives bar (been there done that with the whole club party scene) - tap beer for this girl. But I do love my lazy nights too - believe me you ;) And I'm oh so thankful to be near my brother & his family. I just absolutely adore my niece & nephew (8 & 5). I'm pretty open to new experiences, but I will admit it may be tough to get me out of my comfort zone. But with the right man, I'm up for anything. I'm very independent - definitely need my alone time & can more than take care of myself. Despite that though, I still need someone I can turn to & lean on. What girl doesn't like being taken care of every now & then? But that's me in a nutshell....I tend to be pretty serious at times, but I definitely have quite a goofy side to me as well...just sayin ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Gabby, my lil chunker - a Basset Hound rescue

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

TV -Rules of Engagement, The Following, Archer, New Girl, Ben and Kate, Wedding Band, The League, ID channel, Duck Dynasty, Boston's Finest Sports - Football, Baseball, Basketball Hip/Hop, Rock, Pop (Top 20) I'm pretty much all across the board



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Consumer Loan Underwriter III at Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree