Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-65 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am young at heart and really have no intention in growing they say "Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional

In her own words

I'm a multi-faceted but down-to-earth person. Like most people I have an extremely busy life and thought this might be a good screening method...I come from humble beginnings and believe that hard work and perseverance work wonders...too many people feel that the world owes them something, the sooner they realize it doesn't the better...I'm serious but love a good time... Life is always better when you have someone to share it with. Seems like writing allows me to be more precise in expressing my thoughts so let me share a few with you... I just don't settle; I don't make haste decisions that has to do with my personal life. In selecting that special person, I have always said, he must be a man of GOD, and be able to converse intellectually, be knowledgeable, witty with a great sense of humor and he must have goals to reach rather it be academically or physically. I like to say that my character of being forward, outgoing, and openness does not mean that I'm permisscious I am 100% a Monogamous person who believes in just the one on one relationship! This can be a struggle for some men, I rarely ever do anything without, thoroughly thinking things out. However, I can be stubborn, reliable and loyal by nature, passionate, sensual, dedicated, be an intense person and you can expect to have an amazing diverse person with me. I am not selfish but do love in general and give it my all... Thank you Gentlemen and wish you all the best in your vast searches! We know that a relationship does not develope and will not happen over night but when I do find my special friend I would spoil him, and to be his friend to show him respect, loyality, and to be trustful, passionate the woman he deserves! I want to share a liking for freedom, adventure, and most of extremely romantic and with a touch of creative passion so that we can enjoy a strong physical relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere is pleasing with a special friend...


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

For fun

Cooking out, love the outdoors Fishing, Camping, Watching a movie or video at home or out, MUSEUMS/ART/MUSIC/CLASSICAL Concerts, Coffee with a friend

Last read

Marcus Flavius Aquila "The Eagle, Pride and Prejudice, Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference