
Carly_law13

27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you always do what you've always done, then you'll always get what you've always got!

In her own words

Hello! I'm witty, outspoken, loyal, adventerous, and have ambitious career plans. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me and challenge me intellectually. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, is motivated, and knows when to be serious and when to relax and enjoy the ride. I don't do drama or gossip! I'm a straighforward, honest person and whoever I'm with needs to be drama-free as well. I like watching sports (although watching MN sports is generally a heartbreaking experience), running, going camping, and doing all kinds of outdoorsy activities. I want someone who enjoys an active lifestyle; let's do something and experience life! I realize most of my pictures are from friend's weddings...but I am terrible at 1) remembering to bring a camera places, or 2) even thinking to take pictures while I'm out and about! When I'm out camping, hiking, canoeing, etc., I would much rather enjoy the experience than worry about taking pictures to post on some social networking site!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like to travel! My favorite countries I've been to are England, Bosnia, and Greece. In Minneapolis, I love Northeast and North Loop, and all the small, locally owned, restaurants and bars :-)

College

St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN

Favorite things

There are few things I enjoy more than good food, good wine, and good friends-- all of which are better outside around a campfire.

For fun

I like to go out for a great meal and having drinks with friends: concerts, movies, bowling, sports, etc. As much as I'm a people person, I also enjoy a relaxing night at home watching a movie or having friends over for games and sports events.

Last read

Being in law school, I don't have as much time for reading for fun as I would like. The last books I've read are "Deliverance from Evil" and "How the Irish Saved Civilization." Both were very good and thankfully had nothing to do with the law :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I am in my last semester of law school. I will be graduating in May and looking for a job in negotiations, mediation, and conflict resolution.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral