
jmh3000

37 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unless it's mad,passionate,extraordinary love,it's a waste of time.There are too many mediocre things in life-love shouldn't be one of them.

In her own words

I'm hard working, loyal to those I love, kind, outgoing, and fun. My life is busy, but would love to find someone who's down to earth, funny and loves to have a good time! Intelligence and honesty is a must! 12/30/14 - Ok, update: I'm looking for the one... The one who cares, the one who will take the time to get to know me, the one who will appreciate what I have to offer, the one who will hold my hand and run wild with me. He's caring, compassionate, incredibly smart, wickedly funny, witty, laughs at himself, irresistibly attractive, charismatic, not afraid to try new things, wild in bed and an amazing kisser. He's a lover of music, books, art, nature, good food, fine wine, exercise (but not too much!) and adventure. He doesn't do lots of drugs, bible thump, wear Camo or play lots of video games. He's not a racist, a narcissist, a bigot or a hypocrite. He has a good job, his own place, a car and goals. He's my equal, we fit... I'm looking for someone to share some laughs with, to create some new amazing memories, and gaze into the stars with me. I'm looking to take a chance on love, the only thing that really makes life worth living, the possibility of euphoria... Will it be forever? Who knows? Nothing is for certain, but I'm willing to risk it all for him... He's perfect, he's mine, if only for a moment...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My son had been asking for a pet, so earlier this year we adopted a shelter dog (maybe a rot/beagle mix?) and named him Sam. It took some adjustment from us all, but now he's one of the family and a real sweetheart.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I miss the mountains in Western North Carolina (lived there off and on for 10 yrs) and anywhere with white sandy beaches. I've traveled all over Europe and would love to go back someday!

Favorite things

Coffee, warm chocolate chip cookies, margaritas, and sushi - just not all together :) Music: everything except Heavy Metal and Country Don't watch much tv...

For fun

I like to do projects around my house, landscaping/gardening. Love going out for dinner/drinks; I like to dance (I really want to take salsa/merengue lessons:) Movies, concerts, sporting events, theatre, opera - all good in my book!

Last read

Currently making my way through On Food and Cooking, enjoy a lighter read from time to time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Research & Development Chef...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If it's not Scottish, it's CRAP!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BSBA in Corporate Finance and Culinary Arts Degree from Kendall College