Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Burleson, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
An easy going, fun loving woman, who is all about being spontaneous and living life to the fullest!

In her own words

I am a fun-loving woman who is all about living life to the fullest. If I can make someone laugh, my day has been made! To me, it's all about being spontaneous and taking risks...and I'm always up for a new adventure! I would certainly not describe myself as a home body or couch potato! Way too much energy bottled up iside my body to allow that to happen! :-) Born and lived most of my childhood in Ohio. However, my dad pastoring churches took us all over...Florida, Kentucky, Michigan, and Missouri. YES, I'm a preacher's kid...take it for what it's worth! :-) Since then, I moved to Texas where i have lived now for eight years, and have no intentions of going elsewhere! I looove the warm weather! I am also a very, very proud 'momma' of two, Jayden and Kanin, who are my pride and joy, and are what keeps me smiling every day and keeps me in pretty good shape! lol I take such great pride in being the awesome mom that I am! They are my priority at all costs, and I will always have their best interest at heart! I'm not looking for someone who is wanting to have children, however, if you already have children, I would accept them with open arms!!! I am a hairstylist that is proud that I get the opportunity to love what I do, and make a good living! It's just a fun way to use my creativity to make people happy. :) Being raised by pastors, I must say that even though I have a little wild side...I have very high standards and morals! I know how to take care of my man in every way possible...and YES I'm an excellent cook! ;) In my spare time, I enjoy painting, making furniture, home decor, and jewelry. I am definitely extremely creative and crafty. And if it has anything to do with being outdoors...I'm down for that! One of my great loves is music! I love to sing, dance (not very good) and listen to all types of music...except for opera and classical!!! Whether I'm cooking, cleaning, cutting hair, riding a motorcycle, or relaxing in a bubble bath, I can guarantee you will hear a radio on! When it comes to a relationship, the number one thing I'm looking for in the beginning is a friendship. I want someone who appreciates the small things in life and doesn't take every moment for granted. And if your dress attire consists of suits and are probably not for me! I find tattooed, motorcycle riding kind of guys very attractive!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 Basset Hound, named Chopper!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling, in general...although I have never been out of this country, it is in my future plans! I love to try new places out, whether it's a restaurant or shopping...I'm always up for a new adventure!


Missouri Southern State University, Joplin, MO

Favorite things

MUSIC....all kinds! Motorcycles! Tattoos! Mexican Food! And....SHOES! :)

For fun

I enjoy doing hair and make up, of course! I also love interior decorating and design. I'm also a big thrill seeker, whether it's roller coasters, motorcycles, or jumping out of an airplane, I like to live a little on the edge! :-)

Last read

I do not enjoy reading at all! Just don't have the patience to sit there that long! I will, however, flip through a magazine! Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was previously in the Real Estate field before I started cosmetology school, which I will graduate from in the next several months, with the intent of one day opening and running my own salon!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I attended a University for two years, with the intention of obtaining a degree in Education. Midways through, I realized it really wasn't something I could see myself doing every single day! Since then, I have decided to be a hairstylist! :-)