
sprungCAT

27 year old woman | Waterloo, IA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
KCCO

In her own words

Hey... so I gave this a try awhile ago and actually made some cool friends, but still haven't found the one. Not sure if I will here either but hey what the heck. About me. .. I grew up on a farm with three older brothers, sooo you can say I know how to take care of myself. Although I'm independent and self-sufficient it would be nice to be spoiled every once in awhile. I appreciate someone who knows the difference between they're, their, there, two, too, to, your, and you're. I love trying new things but can be very indecisive, so I may need help. I enjoy eating out, traveling, comedy shows, and the outdoors. My dream destination is Tahiti (minus the long flight... blah). What I'm looking for... An attractive, well EDUCATED, cultured man. I'm long over games... you should be too. He should know how to dress up for a night out but still be able to get down n' dirty. :-) I recently started a regular gym routine so someone with the same interest in health would be great! I absolutely LOVE a gorgeous smile (so you better have at least one pic showing some pearly whites). Hate to be superficial, but I am to a certain extent. After being on here before I've learned what I'm not interested in... hicks, rednecks, or hillbillies. You should own at least one well-fitted suit if not more. If you message me and I don't respond please don't take personal offense and I'll do the same when the role is reversed. Random facts about me... I snore (so I'm told) I talk in my sleep when I go to bed drunk. I can cross one eye at time. I get jealous sometimes (bad trait, I know) I drink pickle juice straight from the jar. I love to snuggle on the couch. I don't really like eggs, so don't cook them for me. Sometimes I like to bust out random animal noises... meooooow. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat that is a dog at heart. I would love to have a dog but it just doesn't fit with my lifestyle right now. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm very versatile... Some nights I want to get all glammed up and hit the club and others I prefer a dive bar and beer. Unfortunately, I haven't had the chance to travel as much as I want, but loved Vegas and Costa Rica.

Favorite things

My favorite things...hmm. Color: green but not just any green... sage green Music: country, rock, hip hop, oldies, pop Food: ANYTHING and EVERYTHING! Sushi! TV shows: True Blood, NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Simpsons, Family Guy Drink: VODKA, wine

For fun

I like almost anything that involves being outdoors whether it's a bonfire, boating, target practice, or ATVing. AND obviously I'm a typical girl, so I LOVE shopping and shoes and purses and jewelry and...

Last read

I almost don't want to admit it, buuuut it was "How to Make Love Like a Porn Star" by Jenna Jameson. I promise it's not what you think! Other than that I love murder mysteries, especially anything by Mary Higgins Clark.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral