Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Just_a_Girl_SC

41 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Transplant from Chicago to Santa Cruz. Love California and would love it more with the right man to enjoy it with!

In her own words

The first few words I think of to describe myself are fun, smart, funny (with a flair for dry, sarcastic humor), genuine, and balanced. I am in a good place in my life - I have a wonderful circle of friends, a job I love, and interests that fulfill my soul. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, makes me laugh, cares about his health and fitness, is honest, and loves dogs! Relationships with family and close friends are what matter most to me. My passion is my work, and continuing to learn. I love being active and taking advantage of the coast's beautiful weather and landscape. I feel incredibly grateful to live in such a paradise. At the same time, another facet of my personality is being a homebody - getting cozy on the couch to enjoy a good book or movie can make me just as happy. I think the key to my happiness is this kind of balance...time spent doing a variety of things, both alone and with the people I love. One of the best things I've found about this stage of my life in relationships is not needing to play games or engage in needless drama. I am honest and genuine, and I act with integrity in all my relationships. Message me if you are too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Duke is a lab/mastiff (I think??) and he's an 80 pound dog who thinks he's a lap dog. He goes everywhere with me. A rescue from the south side of Chicago, he seems forever grateful to have been adopted but I feel like the lucky one!

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite nearby places to go is Big Sur....the drive takes my breath away every time.

Favorite things

I"m terrible at naming favorite movies! Fav TV shows are Dexter, Breaking Bad, Homeland, Arrested Development. Fav food is Woodstock's gluten free pepperoni pizza and favorite drink is champagne.

For fun

In my spare time, I like to do Crossfit, golf, take my dog for a hike or to the beach, go to movies and spend time with my friends. Up for trying new things and going new places!

Last read

Recently read East of Eden by Steinbeck. I loved the writing style, the references, the drama and heart. It was cool to read a good novel with a local setting. Listened to David Sadaris on my recent drive to Tahoe; laughed out loud several times!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physical therapist. I work for myself and I absolutely love my job. I love to learn about the body and help people and there is always more to learn and more people to help!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference