
shell_77

37 year old woman | Wharton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't live in the past, the future is ahead of you.

In her own words

Hi. My name is Michele. I'm a fun-loving person looking for someone to enjoy some good times with. I like hanging out with my family and friends. I think I'm a fairly reasonable person and seem to be able to get along with almost anyone. I work hard and take pride in everything I do. I try to treat others with respect and wish the same in return. I have a son who is 8 years old and who I love very much. He is my pride and joy. I'm used to taking care of others, but am also looking for someone that can help take care of me sometimes. I've become a stronger person throughout the past few years, but it's still nice to know that someone is around if I need someone to lean on at times. I like going out and having fun but definitely like those times staying home and enjoying quality time with people. Life is too short so I try not to sweat the small stuff. I tell my son that all I ask is that he do his best at things and have fun. I'm all for practice what preach....so I always try to do my best and have fun in everything I do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a black and white Siberian Husky who is not a big fan of being outside when it's cold. She is very friendly and loving.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach. It's a very relaxing place for me.

College

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

I love watching 2 Broke Girls...that show just cracks me up! I like comedy's...I like to laugh. I like to listen to Country Music. My son can sing Red Solo Cup...is that bad?

For fun

I like to read, hang out with friends and have a few drinks, go to amusement parks, go to the beach, bike riding, going for walks, I like being outside doing things.

Last read

I like to read murder mystery books. I got a Kindle Fire for Christmas and lately I've been borrowing books from the local library. Currently reading some James Patterson books....when I get around to reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree