
BDBG99102

37 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 33-37 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Active, social, balanced professional with strong ties to friends and family...and who never says no to a bike ride or a beer.

In her own words

Let’s see, about me….. I feel super lucky to have great friends, and, as cliché as it sounds, one of my favorite things to do is hang out with them. But as lucky as I am to have great friends I’m looking for that person to share my life with, a best friend to “be in it together” with. I’m a decent sports fan and enjoy almost all sports but particularly college football. One of my favorite things to do is attend sporting events(of all kinds) and a close second is being bellied up to the bar to watch. Currently I’m convinced I’m one of 9 people in the entire city who are actually paying attention to the woman’s NCAA basketball tournament in addition to the men’s. I also like playing sports or maybe you would just call it being active either way; I’m spending a good chunk of time these days biking training for a race this summer. I love to go out west and ski even though I didn't get out there this year; I’m definitely going to find a way next season. I prefer to be outdoors running, biking, hiking, choose your activity, I just like being outside and being active. This said I can always be convinced to have some quality R&R and enjoy Sunday matinees, House of Cards/Game of Thrones marathons and general lazy days just as much. Although I do believe all lazy days should start with a good brunch/bloodie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Muddy Waters Lola Broders Lurcat Bulldog NE or STP

College

Quincy University, Quincy, IL

Favorite things

My favorite things are the smell of freshly washed sheets, taking the long way around the lakes, the sound of rain when you're just waking up, long bike rides, the mountains, my gym, HBO and McDonald's Diet Coke.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends; happy hour, dinner, bloodies on Sundays, outdoor festivals, etc. I recently bought a bike and have been training for a race coming up this summer.

Last read

Entertainment Weekly, Vanity Fair, Jack Reacher Novels, Vince Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree