
ARC3912

35 year old woman | Red Bank, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to smile :)

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy life while always striving to be a good, kind person especially to my family and friends. I'm looking for someone who is really active and likes to get outside and explore the world but also enjoys sitting and chatting over a cold drink after a fun filled day. Creativity is a huge part of my life and I enjoy being able to bring my ideas to life through my business. I like that feeling you get at the end of the day when you know you've worked hard and taken a few more steps towards reaching your goals, whether they're for work, health, fitness or relationships. It's always fun to do an activity on a first date like bocce ball, mini golf, paddle boarding or tennis!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I just adopted a Puppy named Flower. She's the cutest!

Favorite hot spots

Spring Lake, Manasquan, NYC, Hoboken, Jersey City. Any beach and any tennis court.

Favorite things

Anything to do with the ocean, pools, Iron Man 2, Avocados, good 90s music, laughing and being silly with my brother and sister, creating things, getting the most out of every day.

For fun

I like to be outside when the weather is nice, get a good workout in, hike, ride my bike at the beach, play frisbee, tennis, ping pong, pro kadima, or my new favorite...paddle boarding!

Last read

I recently read "About a Boy" and half way through realized that the reason why I was saying the words of the main character in Hugh Grant's voice, in my head, was because I had seen the movie like 10 years ago and totally forgot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Many years of acne that wouldn't clear up no matter what I used, motivated me to create my own products which I sell online and in stores. My skin is clear now!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, half Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
.