Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Anderson, SC, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No baggage allowed! :)

In her own words

I put God 1st, my girls 2nd, and everything else 3rd and so on. I am not the athletic type, but I try to eat healthy and I'm working out to get more physically fit. I like to laugh and be silly sometimes, and love to travel, sight see, and discover new things. I am looking for someone who will treat me with respect, is a gentleman, can laugh at himself a little, and is truthful and trustworthy. I am still trying to figure out where I want to be and what I want to do. I am looking forward to getting out more on my weekends and days off...I just need someone to get out more with. :) (Don't worry....I am not coming with baggage. Life is too short to dwell on our past mistakes, so let's move on!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have 3 dogs - a black lab, husky, and a pit/boxer mix

Political views


Favorite things

Movies: the 80's trio-Pretty in Pink, the Breakfast Club, and Sixteen Candles, Stand By Me, Misery, Hide and Seek, The Skeleton Key, Secret Window, Disturbia. TV Shows: Criminal Minds, Walking Dead, Survivor, Amazing Race, anything on HGTV.

For fun

I love to travel and discover new things/places. I love to go to movies and spend time with my daughters (age 21 and 18).

Last read

I listen to books on I am a multi-tasker, and don't make much time to read, but I can listen to books while doing other things. I listen to Mary Higgins Clark books, the Bible, and books about the Civil War.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse, working from home for an insurance company. I am also the CEO and President of my own business as a Legal Nurse Consultant - a nurse that reviews medical records for attorneys or insurance companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith and love for Christ is extremely important to me. I think it is imperative that my partner in life has a strong faith also.
Languages: English English, French
Education: Associates degree No preference