








41 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Member is still working on their profile...

In her own words

I love diversity; it is a key component in my life. I have a Fine Art degree with a concentration in painting and most recently I graduated with a degree in Biochemistry, so my place looks like an artists den with science books tucked in every nook and cranny (along with a variety of other books). My friends and interests are diverse as well; my dearest friends range in age from 24 to 85 and whenever I get together with these friends my immune system always gets a boost from all the laughing I do. While I love my friends and family dearly I also very much cherish my time alone, I enjoy staying at home reading. I don’t own a tv so my time is filled with magic on paper, outdoor adventures, and activities that are peaceful (I do have an iPad that I watch movies on, I am a HUGE movie person). I am a sun baby that thrives in the summer time (hiking, biking, running, walking in the park), in the winter I tend to stay indoors where it is nice and cozy. I do like the mountains, especially in the summer, but in the winter you’ll either find me enjoying the open by snowshoeing or staying indoors making hot cocoa for everyone. Travel is something that I have done and enjoy immensely but it is not a key component in my life at this time. One day I would like to live and work overseas, but when that time is I’m just not sure, Spain is a desired destination but learning Spanish will have to come first. As for now I love my Colorado and if I stay here for the rest of my days it would not be a disappointment! Side note: I like micro brews (I'm kinda a beer snob in this way) While this is a good introduction to who I am, it in no way is a summation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cheeseman Park, Washington Park, My friend's house, any great hiking trail, Great Divide tap room, Cherry Creek path

Favorite things

I love being outside, I'm a sun baby! I just bought a car which gets me out and about every weekend, you'll find me on Apex, Matthew/WInters, and Red Rocks.

For fun

Being outside is fun for me, if not enjoying the sun I'll be indoors reading a book or watching a movie. I don't own a tv, it's a way for me to not get sucked into being a couch potato.

Last read

I love to read, currently I'm reading The tale of the Dueling Neurosurgeons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'0" (91cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral