
emilya33

37 year old woman | Florence, SC, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short so live everyday to its fullest.

In her own words

Hi, I just moved back after living in Texas for almost 3 years. I had needed a life change and some family offered for me to come live with them. Anyway I'm back and ready to see what South Carolina has to offer. I think my friends would say that I am a girl who likes to spend time with her family and friends. I guess you could say that I am the ultimate good girl. Some things that make me smile a good joke and my nephews who I spend a lot of time with. I love working with children and am currently studing to be a teacher. I am greatful for my family and friends they have been such a great support group for me the past few years. I'm looking for someone who wants to get to know me and have a fun time. I enjoy going out with my friends, a great movie or a great book. I am a big hockey fan and love to go to games whenever I have the chance. I also enjoy a great walk in the park.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach that is my families vaction spot. However I love going to the mountains, there is just something that makes you feel closer to God when you are there. I have always wanted to go to see the Rockies.

College

Lander University, Greenwood, SC

Favorite things

I have a very wide range of music that I listen to, but I would have to say that I mostly listen to country music, One of the few shows that I watch religiously is Bones. I love how she is so blunt and doesn't get the touchy feely stuff.

For fun

I enjoy a really good book and movies, When i was younger my dad took me to my first Hockey game and i fell in love with the sport and try to attend a game whenever i get the chance

Last read

I am currently reading a book called redeeming love by Francine Rivers. it's a retelling of the biblical story of Hosea. I am really enjoying the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I have recently gone back to school to finish my degree to become a teacher
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I grew up in the church that I am currently attending and have sung in our chior since I was 13. I enjoy singing for our Lord and worshiping him. He has blessed me in more ways than I can even imagine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree