Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Thomasville, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a veterinarian. I just moved to Thomasvill…

In her own words

I am a veterinarian. I just moved to Thomasville to start a new job. I love my job, but working in as emergency vet I do have a crazy schedule. Working in the ER can be very mentally draining, so I usually need a good laugh by the end of the day. The biggest advantage to my crazy schedule is that I do get a lot of time off, and i try to take advantage of it. I like spontaneous trips to the mountains or out to the beach. A quick getaway is great and I am looking forward to meeting someone who wants to join me. I like spending time outdoors: fishing, hiking, camping and hanging out on the lake. We spend a lot of time out on Lake Norman when the weather is beautiful. I am trying to keep myself as active and healthy as I can, and exercise is more fun outdoors than it is at the gym all the time. As much as I like doing things outdoors, my time spent at home and with my family is just a precious. I am a huge college football fan, either going to a game or watching on tv. I love a good movie, especially comedies. I enjoy a Sunday or two (or whatever my day off is) on the couch wrapped in a blanket after a long week. I am looking for someone who will make me try new things, and wants to try new things themselves. I want someone with a great personality and sense of humor, someone who can can make me laugh but also be serious when the situation calls for it. It would be great if we had a few things in common, but have things that we can do apart as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains or hang out on the lake.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Pizza and wings on the couch watching football. Relaxing at home watching a good movie or going out for a great meal. Hanging out with my friends and spending time with my family.

For fun

Watch movies, hiking, biking, fishing, riding ATVs, spending time with my family

Last read

I read a lot of journals and articles for work. I don't have much time to read for fun, but when I do it's random books that were recommended by my friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a veterinarian.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic because of my mother. I believe in God, but I am not overly religious. I don't go to church nearly as often as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Animal Science, Biology at Virginia Tech. DVM from Ross University and Oklahoma State University