
Angela_0832

28 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Love

In her own words

I'm just your average girl. Well, maybe a little above average! I have great friends, family, I'm educated, and I have a job that I love and am passionate about. I am really happy, and want to share my life with someone who makes me even happier. And, hopefully I'll do the same for whomever I end up with. Some things about me: -My favorite color is purple. -I used to play the drums. It's something I really want to get back into. I just bought some new sticks, so I'm pretty serious about it! -I wear a lot of black. -I think beer is delicious. -My favorite band is Hanson. Don't you dare judge me! -My toenails always have to be painted. If they aren't, I just don't feel complete! ;-) -From the most I ever weighed, until now, I've lost about 50 pounds. Working out and trying to eat healthy is very important to me. I work out 4-5 days a week. I'd still like to continue this journey and become even healthier. But, that doesn't mean I don't have a cheat day here and there! -I obsessively whiten my teeth. They look good, right?! Say "yes". -Fall is my favorite season. -I think snow days are one of the best things about being a teacher. Oh yeah, and nurturing and molding the minds of our nation's children. ;-) -I love a man with a good beard. My Guy: I'm looking for a man that respects my ideas and opinions, but can also challenge me; respectfully, of course. Someone who shares similar beliefs and interests is important, but I'm also open to learning new things and open to new experiences. At the end of the day, I want to meet a man who is my best friend, and someone who I can't believe I lived so long without. Are you the man of my dreams? I hope so!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Omaha, I really like hanging out in Dundee or downtown in the Old Market. I've just started venturing to the Benson area, as well.

College

Peru State College, Peru, NE

Favorite things

thunderstorms, my friends, kids, laughing so hard it hurts, trying new food, road trips, air conditioning, men that smell good, shoes, taking naps, cheesy popcorn, Louie C.K., red lipstick, dancing, texting, working out, Fall weather, massages

For fun

I like spending time with friends, going to movies, out to dinner, hearing live music, etc. I'm really up for anything and would love to meet someone who could introduce me to new, fun things to do.

Last read

The last book I read was Gone Girl. I'm always looking for a good book to read. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have my bachelor's degree in Elementary Education with an Early Childhood Endorsement. I am currently an Early Childhood teacher working with infants and toddlers.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 75% Italian and 25% Danish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral