
WriterVixen2010

45 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Portland, OR

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rare

In her own words

Let's tell people we met at Starbucks or while discussing the ripeness of a mango at Whole Foods! I believe that it doesn't matter where you go, it only matters who you are with and the connection you make. I like smart, educated, articulate men, close to my age, who can make me laugh and like to read a book once in a while. Bonus points if you enjoy lost weekends. I like being active and planning interesting adventures. Have passport, will travel. I'm close to my family, grew up in a wonderful household with parents who were happily married over fifty years. I like dogs, tolerate cats, enjoy the occasional cocktail, love all kinds of music, and am always looking for the next travel adventure. My favorite form of exercise is to take a daily, three mile walk in my neighborhood. In the winter, I like to use my gym membership. I have always been self-motivated in my career. I've been in the same industry for twenty years. I'm an award winning romance novelist on the side, which is my little secret hobby. When it comes to my private life, I'm more laid back. I like to laugh and spend time with friends. One of my favorite places is the beach. Stormy or tropical...I like them all. I've been fortunate to travel to some really cool places. A perfect date is probably eating at a fun hole in the wall restaurant and talking about our next adventure or hanging out at home with a movie and a pizza.... Let me know if you'd like to meet and discuss how to fix the world over a glass of wine or a cup of coffee.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like the traditional pets...the dog and the cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Oregon Coast, The Cascades, Hawaii, Las Vegas, and Europe. Oregon has a lot to offer at any given time. I like exploring the area and trying new restaurants. Dinner and a movie are always a good time.

College

Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I have a lot of music on my iPod. My tastes range from Nat King Cole, Chris Botti to Lady Gaga and Ke$ha. Same goes for books. I read a lot of fiction in the genre of mystery/thriller to romance.

For fun

I enjoy staying active and spending time with friends, music, reading, movies, hiking, exploring, etc.

Last read

I'm a fast reader and read between 50 - 100 books a year. Anything by James Patterson, John Sanford, Stuart Woods or Susan Elizabeth Phillips.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Media Strategist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not someone who spends time in church, yet I'm spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Oregon State University. Education is important to me.