Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cc4667

45 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-55 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi there

In her own words

I know I am not unique here, but I believe laughter and love are the key to enjoying life. I am spontaneous by nature and have an adventurous spirit. I enjoy traveling, appreciate art in all forms, and strive to constantly learn and try new things. Healthy living and challenging myself are things I value. I am attracted to intelligence and kindness, laughter and a positive attitude. I'm looking to meet a man who enjoys life and knows what he wants out of it, does not take himself too seriously and, most importantly, can make me laugh! My friends describe me as a loving, warm and caring person with a generous heart I mean what I say and say what I mean - a cliche, I know, but a trait that is quite important to me. I am very fortunate to have a wonderful family, great friends and a successful career. It has taken me a while to appreciate that professional success does not necessarily mean personal happiness, and I'll admit I've probably missed out on some things along the way. My career is still very important to me and I hope that you have a career that you are equally passionate about. I started playing golf about a year ago and if you are into golf that's a plus! I'm not very good, but I love to play.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Her name is Sophie and she's a shih tzu. She's all personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach (or anywhere by the water). Southampton (a tranquil escape from the city for me, not a social destination). Syracuse and Charlotte (where my 3 nephews live) and Florida (to see my parents). It's not the destination, but the company.

Favorite things

Spending weekends out east, a lazy Saturday afternoon in nyc, my dog, SoulCycle, shopping, amazon prime, my new vitamix...

For fun

I enjoy movies, theatre, concerts, art museums and galleries, shopping, working out, playing tennis, hiking and being outdoors. I believe anything can be fun with the right person.

Last read

I read a lot and read really anything - novels. non-fiction, magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate attorney
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral