Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

politejmae

47 year old woman | Valrico, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Tampa, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend with a good heart and a big smile

In her own words

I am very kind, sweet and I think I care way too much about everything and everybody :). I am very down to earth some people call me Southern Belle Ill take that :). Ive lived here for about 13 years and love it. I love my life I always have a smile on my face and always have a kind word to say about anybody. It takes alot to get me upset but to play mind games thats just not cool. I have been on Match for a short time I have met a few people but no love connections. Im looking for my forever probably on a dating site is not the place but I have to start somewhere right. I am not a bar scene kind of gal now I do like the occasion bar hopping for real. I like movies, beaches and cuddling to name a few and if you dont like to cuddle please dont wink. lol Im am shy Im not gonna lie at first some people think its cute some people think its a turn off if you do Im probably not the match for you but once I get to know you I warm up and Im just a talker lol. Im looking for an average Joe someone that takes care of himself and if he has kids takes care of them as well. I want someone thats not afraid to take me home to momma or introduce me to friends and family.. Im not into games or want games played on me. I want someone that loves me on the inside as well as the outside. I love to workout, run I would like someone that can workout with me and run beside me on occasion. I am a lover of Bootcamp so someone thats willing to hang with the best of us is cool too. Im looking for someone that is not afraid to show feelings and someone I can call my bestfriend. That is the most important part of a relationship you have to be friends first. I want someone that thinks about someone other than himself and someone that just basically a drama free guy. O if you can cook that is a homerun lol..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference