Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | San Jacinto, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sport lover,fun personality,passionate. Loves outdoors and I like to try new things,see new places,and also loves to sit by a fire.

In her own words

I'm outgoing,work hard and like to play hard. I love raised me that way! Recently tried shooting and I'm addicted. Love hockey,football,baseball,women fast pitch,(i have a daughter in college that plays).I love to snow ski but haven't been in a while. Don't know too much about dating...all new to me again. but who does! Old-fashioned values still exist with me. I am the most giving,loving,and non-judgmental person but I also am blunt. Everyone is so busy these days that I don't want to waste anybody's time. I believe you find great friends doing the things you like to do and then well, who knows! My work has taught me how much people need humor,laughter,and a big smile. I can be an entertainer at times(in a good way)! My kids mean the world to me but now that they are all adults I have found more time to do the things I want. I don't write too much. I believe eye contact is important and really you can't know someone until you have spent time with them. Having a nice guy to share things and times with would be Great!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever my kids are playing college ball! Softball and baseball, The shooting range, and home too! Espessially if by the fire. I love skiing but have not been able to go in a while.


College of the Desert, Palm Desert, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE music. Good for the soul. I like pretty much all types. From classic rock to alternative. I love country and even some rap...South Park Mexican that my son introduced.

For fun

After work consists of the gym,the shooting range,out with friends watching or playing sports. I play slow-pitch softball, and volleyball when its season. Tomorrow might be skiing,camping(havent been lately), riding my friends dirt or water toys.

Last read

A lot of work stuff. I also love to look at an atlas or map to pick my next place I'm going. Also love to read 60's stuff,NASA and Vietnam War.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
, I'm just a mixture of Norwegian,german and polish. I love all cultures.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Must have good Morals
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm so lucky to work in a very secure field.