
lllove43

45 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 30 miles of San Fernando, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched- they must felt with the heart" Hellen Keller

In her own words

Instead of listing my qualities, which I do when I write my resume, I will tell you what I am looking for: someone who is real, who can see the real me and accept me for me, to love me for who I am, who is mature and serious enough and doesn't afraid of commitments and responsibilities. Someone said " We were given: Two hands to hold. To legs to walk. Two eyes to see. Two ears to listen. But why only one heart? Because the other was given to someone else. For us to find." ...Therefore let's find that someone while it's not too late... I admire a man who is confident, but not arrogant, who would protect his woman, not control her, who has moral standards and values, as well manners, and when he says something, he means it! I am not looking a man who has to take care of me and make me happy. I am looking a man to share the rest of my life with, make his and my life better and happier, to live and laugh together. Army has seven values, you may know, such as: Loyalty, Duty, Respect, Integrity, but I think not only soldiers must have those values, but each man and woman should have them as well. And as for me, I always "reach for starts; so even if I fail, I will land on the moon". Life without love is like dark and cold days without sun and sunshine, so I hope we all find our love. And yes "We all wear masks and the time comes when we cannot remove them without removing some of our own skin." So let's be honest, so when that mask comes out or will tear off(and it will be soon or later) the other person will see that we are real, we never pretended to be someone else and our intentions were real and honest. PS: I don't respond those who don't have pictures(if you are honest, then why hide your face). I am a huge animal lover and an animal activist, so you must love animals, especially dogs, because they are the most loyal creatures. And one last thing, I prefer to live alone, then with someone, but feel lonely.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals so much, so I became a vegetarian, will be a vegan soon Animals are reliable, many full of love, true in their affections, faithful, loyal. Difficult standards for people to live up to. And there are so much we must learn from animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With the right person every spot is always favorite hot...

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I like everything that is beautiful as nature and art, rain and sunshine, stars and sunset. I like dark chocolate, red wine and dark coffee. I love blue color, eat healthy and stay fit.

For fun

I am very passionate about art. Love to go art museums and live concerts but mostly enjoy helping animals and be their voice. And what can be more awarding then doing good to others and putting smile on their face. I feel happy when I see that smile.

Last read

I guess it was your profile...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a Market Research Company and as a writer/journalist for a Literature Magazine. I am also an animal activist/advocate and love to help them in any way possible.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am Armenian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference