
mssipequeen

38 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am perfectly imperfect, beautiful in my flaws, fearless.

In her own words

Born and raised in South Mississippi, now living in Nashville for the past 12 years, I am a goofy ray of sunshine, challenging, big heart, great smile, I do feel that in any relationships weather it be romantic or just friends communications is a plus. It would be nice to sit on the porch with a glass of wine on a cool evening, snuggle or watch a movie. I am a fan of SEC College Football or any college football , NFL , and I listen to sports radio. I just want a good Ol' boy with class. I am a southern belle and a lady ;) I love music of all kinds and am always up for a music trivia challenge. I do think there are qualities that I am looking for : Structure and stable , Faith, Leader, Gentleman. Faith,Family and Friends are important. Chivalry is NOT overrated and appreciated.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like dogs but no yip yip dog or big sloppy slobbery dog, I like cats as well, the cuddly, laid back kind

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hillsboro Village, The Gulch, Centennial Park , Arrington Vineyards,The Y , Starbucks, The Schmerhorn Symphony Hall, Predator Games, Titans Games, NSAI, I have Voluntered at Show Hope and Hands on Nashville I have done a lot with HON lately.

College

Hinds Community College, Raymond, MS

Favorite things

LOVE The Office, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec Deadliest Catch, Roc Docs, Indie Films, cheesy 80's movies, American Pickers, ESPN College Game Day , Vh1 Classic, Indie Films I watch a lot of documentaries on health, pop culture and music.

For fun

I enjoy being with friends, spending some "me" time and write, songwriting, guitar, spending time with God, knitting, SEC Football , NFL football, music, NHL Hockey, Going to the Y ,

Last read

My all time favorites are "To Kill A Mockingbird", "The Catcher in the Rye", and "Of Mice and Men" of course I keep my Bible near.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have an A.A.S. Degree in Radio and TV broadcasting. I have a voice for it. I have a radio show on Radio Free Nashville once a week . Im hoping for more in radio in the future.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am Episcopalian but grew up Baptist. I feel that having a Godly man in my life is a must. Someone that would challenge me spiritually and does his best to walk daily with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree