Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Portland, OR, United States | Seeking men 30-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone who will want to travel the world with me

In her own words

Cliffs Notes on Me. If you would like to know more, let's chat. ~I have traveled quite a bit and have lived in other countries. I am also hold dual citizenship ~I love good/healthy food – It’s a passion. It is the only beauty that truly nourishes. Mangiare ed essere filice! (Also a Certified Natural Food Chef) ~Sarcasm, wit, and humor are all very important ~My family and my friendships are the most important things in my life ~I'm hopelessly Romantic ~ 9/10 I make my bed in the morning. ~Nothing can work with out honesty – to your self and to others ~I am not perfect – but I do my best to be the best me possible ~Intimacy is VERY important - both physical and emotional ~PDA is okay and even enjoyed in small, appropriate doses ~I am not on here looking for a pen pal, a hook up, or game playing. If we chat and there is a mutual attraction lets meet. But most important... Just be honest :-) *My career is based in health/wellness/fitness & I am very passionate about healthy living. I'm far from perfect & I don't expect you to be either. However, ideally you will value a healthy life and exercise. I would love to hear from you if... ~You LOVE to travel. ~You try not to take life too seriously but are serious about the quality of your life. ~You agree with the statement "It's nice to be important, but it's more important to be nice" ~You appreciate sarcasm and come with some wit. ~You live well, love deeply, and laugh often ~You have gotten this far and are still interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can't say any one travel destination is my favorite. I live for cultural experiances so any place that can fuel this passion becomes a favorite. As for a local "hot spot" -- Any plae that is filled with fun, friends, laughter, and more.

Favorite things

Cooking - The Sun - Working Out - Red Wine - Camping - The Lakers - My Family Friends - Travel - Game Nights - Meditation - Laughing - I am sure the list could go on and on

For fun

I love crazy nights out and quiet nights in. I have a great passion for traveling. I love to romance and to be romanced. I live for spontaneity and excitement. I also love any event that calls for dressing up with a theme :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Half italian, I have dual passports in Italy and the US.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Buddhist – I meditate regularly but to me spirituality is where most of my faith lies. That being said – I respect others beliefs and spiritual practices, but if you are a devout follower to any faith, we may not be the best match
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference