
Godsbookworm

27 year old woman | Saint Charles, MO, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Amy. I'd like to meet a nice, nerdy Christian man. That pretty much sums it up.

In her own words

I am 25 years old. I consider my faith the most important thing in my life and it is essential that any matches feel the same. I love my job at the library. Not only am I a gatekeeper of thousands of years of knowledge and wisdom, but I get to work with a wide variety of people. You wouldn't guess how many crazy people and thieves wander in and out of the library's doors. I am halfway to getting my bachelor's degree in English and plan to get a master's in library science. I am most comfortable without makeup, wearing jeans and a T shirt. I love reading, socks, back rubs, and learning new things about my faith. I don't enjoy heavy drinking, wild parties, Chinese food, or cheesy romance movies. I am looking for a Christian man. That's the one thing I'm not willing to compromise on. I strongly prefer nerdy men. The type who likes to settle Catan and debate the etymology of rare words. Someone who getss lost in the pages of a good book. Someone who feels exhilarated in the midst of a boardgame. I am also interested in having children, but not until after marriage, and I'm in no rush. I'd also really prefer someone who likes animals. I want someone who likes me because of who I am, not because of what I look like. I want to develop a relationship based on trust and love. My friends describe me as loyal, fun-loving, and intelligent. Every day of my life is a page being written by the Author of all creation, the King of heaven and Earth. Would you like to become a character in the story of my life? If so, feel free to message me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I currently have 3 dogs and a fish and would love to be able to get a cat someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out as much as I'd like to, but I love the zoo and the local independent bookstores.

College

Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

Favorite things

I love board games. I listen to pretty much everything but rap and hip-hop. I watch a lot of crime shows. Right now my favorite is Criminal Minds. I'm a picky eater but you can never go wrong with pasta.

For fun

I LOVE to read. I also like swimming, baseball, craft projects, puzzles, and word games.

Last read

I work in a library, so I read all the time. Right now I'm finishing up the Eve Duncan series by Iris Johansen and I have a couple nonfiction books I'm flipping through as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently working several part time jobs and hope to get something full time in the library field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm exploring my faith and right now I am feeling led toward the reformed denominations.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference