Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Lafayette, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, bright, and busy mom

In her own words

I am an active person who spends most of my time running from work, to kids schools, to play dates, to soccer games, etc. However, I REALLY love to have a good time, laugh, travel (Cabo, Tahoe, Bodega, any beach), have nice dinners and drinks, talk and giggle, watch movies, stay home and cook dinner, go out on the town if the vibe is right, etc. I am looking for the right someone to have fun with! I have a great job and travel internationally, its very enriching...but busy! I have always worked full time and find it gives me a sense of accomplishment and confidence. I'm looking for someone who is driven, passionate, active, healthy, happy, and positive. I love to take care of people...sometimes to a fault. My kids come first, always and forever, but I am really looking for someone to help me enjoy the things I love to do but never seem to find the time to get to! Balance is good! I'm looking for someone who is open and communicative, someone who enjoys conversations, who is interested in life and learning. I want a man who is mature and has his own life. I prefer a man who has children because I think having children allows you to feel true, pure love. I have changed so much as a person with children, and I'm looking for those characteristics in someone else. However, if you've found that ability to love unconditionally another way, I'm game! I want to have fun and enjoy life but I also want to be with someone who understands responsibility and that there is work to be done with children, jobs, in a relationship, etc. I work hard and play hard and am looking for the same in someone else. People would describe me as passionate, driven, a great mom, attractive, a true friend, a deep person. I'm looking for someone who has the capacity to love me and my family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Tahoe, bodega bay, Santa Barbara, any beach


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love music of all kids, movies, detective novels, a nice Chardonnay, a crab feed, anything on the beach ;), time with friends and family. And a hard laugh.

For fun

Dinner, drinks, movies at home, time with kids, travel, runs, hikes

Last read

Ugh, I don't have much time to read but when on a 12 hour flight to some crazy country or on the beach I love a good spy novel. Life is serious enough!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a retail buyer for a major company in the Bay Area
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference