Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ddoll47

34 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you've got a pic of yourself in the mirror or without a shirt and/OR if you are over 40 years old - count me OUT!

In her own words

My friends would most likely say that I'm fun to be around and have an overall very positive outlook on life. My family is the most important thing to me; my good friends are like family to me. I've been lucky in life to have been able to live out a few of my dreams already...still working on more! Every day is a gift, and I try my best every day to treat others how I'd like to be treated. I'm a very hard worker but believe that family should come first. If that's not you, I understand, however you are not the one for this gal! I like to create! I like to laugh!! Loyalty and honesty are two extremely important things to me. I'd love to meet someone I can have fun with...be silly, sassy and romantic. I'm back in Indy from Chicago...boy, do I miss the city!!! Lived there for eight years. I'd love to move back! I'm a true-blue Bears fan! The Cubs have also had me on an emotional roller-coaster for 20-some years...We'll get 'em next year! Many of my best friends are in Chicago, so I do find myself back there about once a month or so to visit. One thing I also miss about Chicago is my improv group! We all met and fell in love with each other back in 2005. I studied performed at The Second City Chicago, iO (fka Improv Olympic), and House of Blues Chicago. I put that on hold for awhile to concentrate on my current career, but still have a big passion for performing, and vow to start it up again soon! The up-side of living in Indy is that it allows me to be close to my six nieces and nephews, whom I pretty much feel like are my own anyway! I'd like to be able to travel and would ideally find my match in a fellow that has the travellin-bug as well. I also love to work out and eat healthy. Staying in shape is really important to me and important for me to have in a potential match. If you laugh at my jokes, I promise I'll laugh at yours! ;) In addition, I'd like to add that I would ideally love to meet a man who knows how to treat his girlfriend right. Someone who is honest, attentive, unselfish, loyal, honorable, chivalrous, and most of all, kind. Maybe you should ask my dad out on a date first - if he approves, then maybe I'll take a chance! ;) J/k ..(kinda) *I'd like to share that I am very certain I am looking for someone with no children, no one who is older than 40, and absolutely no one who smokes. I just don't want to waste your time. Please take this into consideration. Thank you! *FYI - My IM isn't working...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a kitty who looks like Garfield who is a "plus-size model" & plays fetch. I just rescued a kitty, & I'm trying to find it a loving home before I get attached! ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia is, by far, my favorite place I have been. I'd go back in a heart beat!

Favorite things

Muse-Madness! Bands : Pearl Jam, U2, Counting Crows, Pink, Eminem, Mumford&Sons, Rihanna, Nirvana, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Coldplay, The Airborn Toxic Event, George Straight, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Drake, David Guetta, Billy Idol, The Killers,Tiesto

For fun

In my free time, I like to stay active. I usually work out 4-5 times a week. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. Catching any live music or comedy acts is always a fun time. I also like checking out new hot spots.

Last read

Just read "I Love You Through and Through" last night to my little niece & nephews. :) Adult read : I'll give you three guesses...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral