Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hartford, CT, United States | Seeking men 35-41 within 500 miles of West Hartford, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Make every day count

In her own words

I feel like perpetually learning and growing and striving to better one’s self is the key to happiness in life. I am always trying to improve myself in some way, be it through taking educational classes or learning a new skill (bhangra, salsa dancing, cooking or sewing). In the same vein, I try and make the lives of friends and family a bit better by doing little things for them. Making an Indian meal for a coworker brings a smile to both of our faces! At the end of the day I always try and think about what I have done that day that I can feel proud of, and what makes me grateful. I enjoy people who think and question. I find confidence and drive to be attractive, but at the same time that drive must be tempered with humility.. Above all, sincerity is important. I appreciate men who are close to their families and enjoy spending time with them since my friends and family are very important to me. If you feel like we might have a bit in common, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

International travel has been an integral part of my life since I was a young child. We took trips to India every year, stopping at various places in Europe and Asia along the way. I love exploring new places and just returned from Hawaii!!

Favorite things

Chilling at a local coffee shop, immersed in a great book. I have diverse taste in music. But U2 is my all time favorite. I am a news junkie and try and stay up on current events. Favorite TV shows: John Stewart, 24, Grey's Anatomy, Sex and the City.

For fun

Spending time with friends—good conversation is essential to my well being! I enjoy cooking for others-- having people enjoy my latest ethnic creation makes me happy. What more do you need than good food, good wine and good company?

Last read

I enjoy reading different kinds of books and try to spend some time each day reading. I'm a news junkie and try read the New York Times daily. I enjoy the Economist and currently reading " The signal an the noise".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents are from India. I was born In England and grew up in Canada. Graduate school brought me to the United States several years ago.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor of science in biology and psychology and a masters degree in public health specialized in health policy and management. I currently work in healthcare consulting.