Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

HeyNeeNeeMUA

33 year old woman | Murfreesboro, TN, United States | Seeking men 31-38 within 25 miles of Franklin, TN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend to travel the world with

In her own words

I'm a fun loving woman whom has a great career, ambitions to achieve and bucket lists to complete. I have a passport that's current. Travel companions apply within! I'm originally from Western NY. Moved to Phoenix after high school (loved it) and work relocated me here nearly a decade ago. I'm definitely not country, sorry cowboys lol I'm more white collar and enjoy the finer things in life. I love the sun, the ocean, warm weather and overall positive laid back vibes. I absolutely assure you I am not like most women. My views on many things are not traditional and outside the box. If you think I can be lumped into a stereotype, it only proves you know nothing about me! I grew up in a farm town surrounded by crop fields and yet I love city life and life's many luxuries. I love diversity and seek it in all areas of my life. I don't crave tradition. I'm far too independent to rely on anyone. I may be a chubby girl, but I'm one who carries her self confidence well. I'm attracted to faces and personalities above all else. If you have a handsome face and can keep me laughing chances are you're probably my type. Yes, I'm chubby and yes my pics are current. I also dress well and don't wear things 3 sizes too small. I know, I know... God forbid a chubby girl dress well for her body type. Blasphemy!!! Movin on... Dislikes: *Thugs and wannabe gangsters *Tattoos on the hands, face and neck (others are fine) *Poor grammar *Trying to get into my pants immediately (I'm not a slut) *Asking for nudes *Lack of class and tact *Unambicious *Getting dirty If you're still reading this far you must be interested lol so send a message and say hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Bella: F, 5 yrs, Lab/Whippet mix Logan: M, 2 yrs, Smooth Collie mix They really are like children to me

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

B-dubs, Old Chicago, Jim-n-Nicks, Silver Dollar Saloon, Tin Roof 2, Seneca Lake and Lake Ontario (when I'm home), Second Fiddle, M. L. Rose, Wild Wing Cafe, Billiards. My favorite sushi place is SushiMe in Lenox village.

Favorite things

Music: Country, Pop, 80's, Hip-hop, Classical Movies: Comedy, Romance, Action TV Shows: Mentalist, The Voice, Duck Dynasty Food: Italian, Thai, American, Chinese, Sushi, BBQ Sports: NFL, MLB, NHL, College Basketball

For fun

Concerts, wine and beer tours, hiking and sight seeing, being with friends and family, sporting events, and traveling. Camping, grilling and bonfires are a must during nice weather! And yes, I find lifting heavy ass weights to be fun :) lol

Last read

Not much of a reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate accountant for a healthcare company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Irish and Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian but I've grown to have my own beliefs
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Christian but I've grown to have my own beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Accounting