Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Levittown, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-54 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to hopefully finding my last "First Date

In her own words

2016 For starters, I am a single mom of three beautiful children that mean the world to me!! My personality would best be described as outgoing, friendly, smiley, and happy. I am a people person, and enjoy intresting conversations with good people. My friends would describe me as caring, sweet, funny, honest, independant, and laid back. My world is drama-free and I like it that way. I am an optimistic person and also believe everything happens for a reason. I have many intrests from movies, dancing, walking, shopping, dining out, museums, live concerts, and much much more. I enjoy many types of music, from oldies, to reggae, rock, and country. For me, it is not so much the where and what, but more of the company you are with. I am looking for someone who is honest and has good communication skills.. I believe those 2 components are key. Definately has to have a great sense of humor, enoys being around kids, and doesn't mind sarcasm (since I use it frequently). Lol. Definately a very affectionate person!! Love to hold hands, snuggle, and's all good :) I am a hard working, dedicated, strong minded, and independant individual. As sweet as I am, I also have a bit of an edge to me. Guess that comes with growing up in Bklyn :) Friends and family are very important to me. I can have just as good a time dressing up and going out or relaxing at home, snuggling watching a movie. I am easy going and many people find I am very easy to talk to. I am not interested in communicating with: 1. Anyone on here without pictures of themselves up 2. Anyone still living in the same house with their Ex 3. Anyone not fully divorced Okay, enough about me....If you like what you see and you think we'd get along then please stop and say Hello. I'd love to hear from ya!! Good luck in your search!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm.....favorite hot spots?? How about in the arms of the person you care about most :)

Favorite things

Favorite movies are funny ones!! Stepbrothers, Wedding Crashers, American Pie movies. Dramas, Romance, and Action are great too!! Also love Jerry McGuire. For music, I have such a varied intrests of artists and songs.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, cooking up a good meal, watching a good movie, bbq's, gardening, baseball games, and so much more!!

Last read

Last book I read was 50 shades of grey!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral