Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got this apocalypse thing covered.

In her own words

Dinner, the latest superhero movie, and seeing some new scenery: that would be my perfect casual night out. I'm outgoing and goofy, I love to laugh and make people laugh. I like to get out and do things even if they're not all that exciting. I love conversations, and it doesn't matter what they're about; I could talk and listen for hours. I can sit on the couch in front of video games and movies too. I really want someone I can connect with on an intellectual and emotional level. I like to trade wit now and again. I need someone who shares common interests and likes to be together but isn't too clingy and isn't afraid of my crazy work schedule. I like spontaneity and don't want to have to make an appointment to go out for coffee or a bite to eat. I love tall men and a man in a uniform, and it generally doesn't matter what type of uniform, but it's not a deal breaker.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have haunts or hot spots, but if I had to choose I'd say Kaladi Brothers. I'd like to get to travel all over some day, especially Irelend, Scotland, Western Europe, Australia, and New Zealand.


University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

I'd have to say my favorite movie of all time is Aliens. From more recent films I really liked the Avengers. Right now I'm really enjoying the Vikings show on the History Channel. My favorite thing to do to kill time is play video games.

For fun

I do a lot for fun. I like going out to eat, going out for coffee, sitting down for some video games or a movie. I love to read sci-fi/fantasy, and write in the same genres. Sometimes I just like to go for a drive to clear my head.

Last read

I'm in the process of reading the Game of Thrones series, I'm on the first book. The last series I finished was Kate Elliott's "Crown of Stars" series and it was amazing! I also really love Barb and JC Hendee's Noble Dead Saga.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This one's kind of hard describe. I'm a mix of agnostic/spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree