Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LitlMisSunGirl

27 year old woman | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
High hopes, high goals, and sometimes high heels :)

In her own words

Hey there, I work two jobs, I have very long days then spend evenings with my silly crazy toddler. I am fun, outgoing, curvy, and enjoy a good laugh. I am very easy going and try to take dates very easy. I'm not on a "hunt" I am very stable and looking for love, not anything else. I really try to laugh as often as possible. I am a single mom and my child is the most important thing, we are a packaged deal. I love to camp and fish, but also love heels and a summer dress. I have really big plans for my future and I want someone who is has the same goals. I am not a stick figure and have no desire to be. If you aren't into that then I'm not your girl. I really love my shape and I am comfortable in my skin. I am extremely driven. I need someone who has the same goals in life. I'd like a man who is a family man. Youve got to like being around family and being a "part of." if you aren't interested in becoming a part of my family, my church family, and my serious life, then I'm not your girl! I have a great foundation and really would like a man with same. "Strong minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, weak minds discuss people" Socrates

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Marley. He is a 8yr old mutt who is grumpy as all hell but I wouldn't change him for the world

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love going to new places to eat or new shops.

Favorite things

Sushi, movies, food, concerts, fishing, boating, sunshine

For fun

I love going to local parks, festivals, and doing local activities. I love the library. I'm taking shooting classes, mixed martial art and real estate classes

Last read

Real estate books, career and market books " Stay Mad " "Real Estate Investing for Dummies" ECT.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference