Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
They say good things come to those who wait.....lets see if all this waiting pays off !

In her own words

Is it me or is dating getting harder the older we get? Even though I'm still unsure about this whole online stuff i figured at this point I have nothing to lose so why not?! I have heard some good success stories. Overall I'm a very modest person, very down to earth and easy going. Easy to talk to and I'd give you the shirt off my back if you needed it. As far as in love, all I ask for is trust, honesty, loyalty and respect. I'll give you 110% if you give me the same in return....and my #1 must is if you make me laugh and we can act like idiots together then we are on the right track!!! I've been through enough to know that I'm not willing to settle. Done with the games people play and ready to find someone real. In life. ..I'm settled in my career and know what I want in life. I love what I do. I love to have a good time...hang out with friends, baseball games (Yankees!), movies, gym, going to the beach (I LOVE the summer!). I'm just as happy sitting around the fire pit at night with friends and family just relaxing. At the end of the day I'm just looking for my best friend. Someone to give all I have to offer. Are there any of you left out there?!?! I'm an open book...ask away :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Jersey shore is a family favorite (and no not THAT jersey shore!). I have been going since I was a kid and it brings back so many great memories. There are some new, nice places around me that are worth checking out!


Cochran School of Nursing, Yonkers, NY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include the beach, days off from work!!, Yankee games, hanging with friends, summer nights, a good movie to cuddle up to!

For fun

Friends and family are very important to me. My closest friends I consider family! I love to have a good time so anything goes! I'll always try something at least once. Traveling to warm places to a good movie on the couch will keep me happy.

Last read

not gonna lie...Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college