Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GreshamCutie

44 year old woman | Tigard, OR, USA | Seeking men 38-53 in Murrayhill, Oregon, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my special someone!

In her own words

I'm looking for that SPECIAL SOMEONE - are YOU him? I'm a very independent, intelligent, stable, secure and confident person. I love to flirt with who I'm with and I believe in instant "sparks" when we first meet. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing and having a good time, but I do know when to tone it down and be respectful of others and their beliefs. I'm always open for new things and new experiences, whether it's in PDX or outside of the city. I can have fun anywhere and enjoy being with someone that can experience the good and memorable times with me. I am attracted to men that are outgoing, funny, adventurous, stable, athletic and are willing to try new things - cocky couch potatoes need not apply. I enjoy staying home with the person I'm with, watching movies while wearing our "comfy" sweats, and I also enjoy being out in the city wearing stilletos and my favorite miniskirt trying new restaurants and sights. My friends would consider me to be above attractive in appearance, but not a high maintenance princess. I value health, happiness, honesty. Do you? I love animals, traveling, a simple "hello" kiss. Do you? I hate any form of tobacco, negative people, drama. Do you? Do you enjoy your job without being a 24/7 workaholic? I know everyone says the SAME thing in these things, but I do value ethics and morals I hold those close to me and how I live. I'm definitely the glass is half full type... I've never been on Judge Judy, COPS, Jerry Springer or Cheaters - nor do I EVER want to be on any of those shows!! I know what I am searching for to fill that empty spot in my life - are you the one to fill it? Best of luck to all of you and your journey.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for anything new. I love to travel, and always up for a weekend trip to Vegas! I enjoy roaming around Edgefield while sipping wine. I even like going to a dive bar and listen to a local band. Hood River and the Coast are great!

Favorite things

Definitely an outdoor person when the weather is nice - hiking, traveling (want to do more), volunteer work, and finding new spots in PDX. When it's typical PDX rain, I'm always up for watching sports - but enjoy them more when live.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors from hiking new trails in the Gorge, out on the patio for a bbq with friends, going to the beach, or roaming around antique stores and sipping a latte. I do enjoy watching college football - I cheer on Boise State!

Last read

Oregonian and healthy living magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I love my job! I work for a government agency and enjoy going to work everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference