
shalawn98

35 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Patiently Waiting

In her own words

Hello Match, I was sitting here trying to figure out why no one has hit my page up yet. Then I realized I wasn't providing any details about myself. So where do I start? Ummm! Who am I? I am that woman you will not want to live without once you get to know. Interest: I love the Lord Jesus with my entire heart and soul. I enjoy cooking, reading and writing short stories, running long distance, lap swimming (not as good as I want to be), traveling, eatting all types of foods (favorites are Italian, Korean and Japanese), volunteering, playing chess and hearts (not good at either but I enjoy them anyway), and spending time with my 10 year old. About me: I have been a paralegal and court reporter for the past 14 years. I am born and raised North Floridian. I am honest, loyal, faithful, humble, caring, naturing, kind hearted, hard working, sincere, down to earth, funny (I love to joke around, however, I do know when to be serious) and I can talk alot once I warm up to you. I am that woman you can and would want to take home to mommy! Best quality about me, I am drama free and would like to keep it that away. So no drama gentlmen! What I desire in a man: I am looking for a man that fears God and desires a closer walk with the Lord. Someone whose honest, loyal, faithful, strong, romantic, caring, humble, confident, good with managing his finances, affectionate (don't mind rubbing feet and giving massages) :) , goal oriented and ambitious. What I am looking for: Straight to the point! I am looking for a meaningful relationship (friendship) that would one day become something serious. If you would like to know more about me, email me or wink and I will respond. May God bless each of you with that special woman that your heart is desiring. Who knows she might just be me. May the peace of God be with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs but currently do not own one.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I currently do not have a favorite place to eat. Hopefully I can meet someone and we can find one together.

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy gospel music, Korean, Japanese and Italian foods.

For fun

I enjoy writing short stories, playing basketball and jogging.

Last read

Sassy, Single and Satisfied by Michelle McKinney Hammond and Breaking the Cycle by Dr. James Richards



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a paralegal and court reporter
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am a native Floridian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a child of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have an AS in Technical Business Management and an AS in Paralegal Studies.