
fnsmartwheart

48 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-63 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looks capture the eyes, but personality captures the heart.

In her own words

I am a high energy, hard working, enthusiastic woman with an appetite for learning, and an openness to new experiences. I am honest, passionate, educated, sophisticated, caring and very loyal to my significant other, friends and people who work for me. My relationship with my three children, my parents, and my more extended family members means more to me than anything. I feel very fortunate to have three great children and an incredibly rewarding career which has provided me an opportunity to give back to others who are less fortunate. In my free time, I love to run, ski, hike, read and travel. I was lucky enough to have skied on the U.C. Berkeley ski team. I love skiing in different U.S. resorts during the winter, and have been lucky enough to have skied all over the world. I also love to entertain, and would characterize myself as being social. Entertaining comes very easily to me, and my house is typically filled with a lot of friends and family. I also love to travel, and would love to find a partner who appreciates exploring new areas. I love to read, although I don’t seem to find enough time to do that as frequently as I would like to. Most of all, I’m curious about people. Having been a television reporter, it’s in my blood to ask a lot of questions and learn about people, because I’m interested in what makes people who they are. I’m looking for someone who is smart, driven, self confident, has a sense of humor, and likes to be with people. I have an incredible life that I’d like to share with someone who appreciates a similar lifestyle. Having a partner who has either worked very hard, or who appreciates accomplishment through work, is also really important to me. Being kind to others and having sense of appreciation for his life is also important to me. I would like to find a partner who also loves and appreciates family like I do. If he doesn’t have children, it would be important that he could relate well to my three (teens) who are really fun, vibrant and very social. It’s also important that he cares about the world, and appreciates the importance of making a difference by being personally generous through charitable giving, etc. I also think that it’s critical that there’s a mutual physical attraction, and great respect for one another. btw....I live in Marin County and I have office in the Peninsula. I am there once a week so I'm pretty open on location.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, New York, San Francisco, Europe, Carmel, Napa, the beach. I spend several weeks every summer in New York, and love spending time there with my family boating on the St. Lawrence Seaway.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My kids, friends, music, travel, skiing, Aspen, cold weather, reading, and learning

For fun

Spending time with my family and friends, hiking, skiing, going to a great restaurant, listening to music, relaxing at home, movies, waking up early and running in cold weather areas like New York city during the winter.

Last read

Wild; Unbroken; Sunday New York Times every Sunday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have my own business which has been very rewarding. I've been fortunate to have the opportunity to start a non profit organization helping families in crisis. It is very meaningful and something I feel very proud to be a part of.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral