
anafau1

42 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is now, what are you waiting for? The perfect girl? there is not such a thing...

In her own words

Hi! I am a classical pianist, I enjoy playing concerts around the world, I live in Chicago and I teach piano and conduct a choir in a beautiful church. I live a spiritual Life, I feel comfortable win any church, temple or house of worship, I am open minded, and I have been exploring religions in general, so I am very familiar with yoga an budhism. I would appreciate a man who is spiritual, and who accepts of other people's believe systems. I was bon in Argentina, I have lived abroad for half my Life, (in Russia, for 6 years, in an elite school for classical musicians) and I have toured Europe as a concert pianists 4 times, so I speak a few languages ( OK,I won't brag about it :) so I consider myself a citizen of the world :) I keep active with sports, I m in to running right now. Looking for a match that is happy, enthusiastic, passionate about Life, who appreciates the Arts, who is maybe involved in humanitarian organizations, who cares about humanity and who is spiritual. If you are easy going, friendly, if you have good conversation and you appreciate friendship, and if you are looking for true companionship... maybe that s good start. I am a good friend, so my friends tell me, and I have a good sense of humor. I am a little ironic sometimes, we Artists have a tendency to look at the world with sarcasm... but we also offer the inspiration and imagination... creative thinking has always contributed to the advancement of humanity.. I am respectful of people's boundaries, no drama, no games, I say it as it is, and I appreciate honesty as well on your part. I think that when two people are compatible, it just works...it flows... there is no big effort involved. If you have done some self improvement course that s a big plus, I have done many, because we all want to keep growing and create new chapters in our lives... would you agree? ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble, some local cafes, antique shops..

College

University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Last read

Evevryday a Friday, by Joel Osteen, Dianetics by L.R Hubbard,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Classical pianist and choir conductor.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Half European and half Latina.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Christian, and I kept searching for answers, so I explored Yoga, and now I practice budhism. however, I feel comfortable in any religious setting, as a choir conductor I ' m a music minister in a catholic church.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters in piano performance, I spent 6 years in school in Russia as a foreign student.