
caradawn13

35 year old woman | Gilberts, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles of Dundee, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
One fish two fish red fish blue fish

In her own words

Me: I teach 6th grade, I love to travel, like to get lost, love surprises, my favorite color is green, I would rather go camping than stay in a hotel (although hotels are nice when traveling), I'm close to my family (my cousins are like my brothers and sisters), I enjoy the simple things in life, huge Chicago Bears fan, don't really care about baseball or basketball, I play tennis, like to take long walks in town, don't drink coffee, wine, or beer, I love bonfires and fireworks, baileys and hot chocolate, I don't have any kids but want some some day, I have perfect teeth Im idependent and don't usually rely on others, when you refer to me as your girl, kisses on the forehead, hugs from behind, like to cook, im a picky eater, dont really care to try new food, love photography, Im funny, I like to play cards (poker), I can dress up for any ocassion, like to go out as much as hanging out at home, unless its winter, I hate being out in the cold. If its summer, you will fond me outside all day all night! I believe everything happens for a reason and actions speak louder than words. I love garlic and tomatoes. My mom says Im a good catch! You: have a decent job, likes to travel, enjoys an adventure, has compassion and is considerate, looks good in sweats and jeans and can dress up for any occasion, broad shoulders, can make me laugh when I have a bad day, loves football as much as I do, loves animals of all kinds and is not a hunter, wants a family someday, has compassion and is considerate, wants to protect me, can protect me, honest, normal, has a little meat on your bones, accept me as I am and dont want to change me, must look good in a hat, gets a little jealous to show you care, hates reality tv, likes to be out doors mainly in the warmer months, enjoys festivals, doesn't care to be at a bar every weekend, has passion, your actions can speak louder than your words.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

save the whales!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat...jimmy johns! My favorite place to travel...The Bahamas. Once you go, you always wanna go back :) My Favorite weekend...camping, local festivals with fireworks.

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things. 1.Traveling, anywhere, even if its at the last minute, 2.Thunderstorms 3.Bon-fires 4.Hanging around the house 5.Nicholas Sparks 8.Oldies 9.Teaching people new things 10.Three's Company

For fun

I love to spend time outdoors; Bears games, baseball games, camping, walking, festivals, BBQ's, and bon-fires. I also enjoy a quiet night at home, cooking a home-made dinner and watching a good movie. Sometimes you just have to relax after a long day

Last read

Right now, Im reading a love story......I know, how girly!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teach 6th grade
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I have my teaching degree, masters degree in C&I and my Bilingual endorsement.