Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 39-49 in Colorado, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Wherever you're going....that's where you are

In her own words

I have now lived longer in Colorado than where I grew up on the East Coast. After living in Denver, Evergreen and now Castle Pines, I will admit that I wished I lived in the mountains full time and try to get up there every chance I get (which has not been often enough lately). I love “the slower time” and simple everyday beauty (I never take that for granted)…love going for hikes, skiing, camping, etc. I have a boy and a girl ( 9 and 8 years old) that spend just a little under half of the time with their Dad. I have been divorced for 3.5 years now and am looking for someone that has already been through the "healing process" involved with ending a relationship and knows what they want out of the next chapter in their life (rather than just a distraction). I work from home and love the flexibility of only needing my cell phone and the internet to do my job. This flexibility allows me to work hard (sometimes too much as I love what I do) but also allows for balance in my life with myself, my kids and my relationships.In my free time I am looking for someone that appreciates the outdoors and loves to motivate, laughs more often than not, and can hold up their end of an interesting conversation. I would classify myself as a “consistent moderate exerciser” and LOVE the concept of “deserving” a beer after a really long hike or a fantastic ski day! I love to cook, am a little bit of a foodie and also am kind of a health nut, but I eat everything…. or at least will try most everything. I love dogs but just said goodbye to my last 12.5 year old Newfie a couple of years ago and am really enjoying the flexibility of not being tied down to a dog right now. We shall see how long that lasts! I have always had a dog in my life so if you have one that would be an added bonus! Music simply makes me a happier person so I am always watching for great artists to go and check out. It is always more fun to share this with someone. I love smaller venues and outdoor concerts the best. If anything I have written resonates, I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I used to have three newfies and just said goodbye to the last one( 12.5 years old!) in November 2013. I am more of a dog person at heart, but am currently enjoying the low maintenance/"lock up and go" aspect of having cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

big fireplaces on a snowy day, crisp autumn Colorado days, in a kitchen cooking when the weather is "frightening" outside, Cape Cod, being sandwiched inside a hug from my two kids,Sushi Den,the mountains,Seattle,farmers markets,growing herbs/vegetabl


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

freshly bathed Newfoundlands, Eucalyptus soap, ruby red grapefruit season, fresh seafood, ocean, motorcycle rides over mountain passes, the smell of a fireplace in the air on a brisk, crisp bright blue Colorado fall day,roaring fires,new music

For fun

cooking, excercise, music (everything from Ella Fitzgerald, JJ Cale, bluegrass,reggae,Gregory Alan Isakov, Head and the Heart,etc).. concerts ( especially smaller venues and outdoor ones). TED talks, personal development talks/ books/experiences

Last read

The Denver Business Journal, 5280 and the Food Network Magazine ( and many other cooking magazines), my shelf of cookbooks, LinkedIn connections,many children's books:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, German, English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect other people's religions but am truly not religious. I feel connected to the earth by being outdoors and discovering "small world" connections with other people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Human Communications and Sociology