Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Desert Hot Springs, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
LARUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE and im sure i can make your hands sweat!

In her own words

What can i say... I'm a hopeless romantic, i'm a goof ball, you could never have too much of a good laugh. I LOVE my job and i know what i want in life! I loove animals especially dogs if u could i'd rescue all of them haha AND no im not a hoarder HAHa. I was born and raised in the desert and currently living in the desert. Im a very simple girl that doesn't mind getting spoiled or me spoiling you! i try to make the best out of every situation which i've learned to do cause of my job. I recently became SINGLE! whoooohoooo lol im looking for a casual relationship and if turns into something serious then let it be im easy going full of energy but shy. Im a simple gal who is looking for a responsible man who knows what he wants and has goals someone can make me smile someone who is fun and out going and enjoys family time. Like i already said i like to have good times with good people, its so interesting how the little things can make my day. .A PERFECT MATCH to me is unknown why? cause a perfect match just happens its hard to say once you're face to face with someone then you'll know if its a perfect match WoW! hmmmm..... My ideal date doesn't have to be dinner and a movie. my ideal date can be anything as long as i know WE both are on the same level and enjoying our time together. Im a simple girl!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I LOOOOVVEEE animals im more of a dog type of girl i have 2, a pomeranian/chihuahua and a borde collier which i love!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places....... i dont really have any i like going to this pub on fridays after a hard days work and just relax.


College of the Desert, Palm Desert, CA

Favorite things

what can i say... music plays a big role in my life i love music it keeps me sane. Im a huge fan of horror films ohhh and of course Greys Anatomy is my favorite show i could watch that show all day im a great cook i just dont like to cook haha

For fun

i like to hang out with my friends go to the movies happy hour at our local bar. I love the out doors anything that has to do with outside i enjoy to do

Last read

i haven't really read anything interesting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im an ortho nurse!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree