Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rockmusicforlife

43 year old woman | Spanaway, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Rocker girl for rocker guy

In her own words

I am a rock music fan through and through, a loyal friend and my own unique person who is unlike any other out there. I am enthusiastic about my life and am checking off my list of adventures as each year goes by. If you were to ask me to reflect on the last year of my life I would say it's had it's ups and downs, but mostly ups. My son graduated from high school and has gone on to lead a productive life which is bittersweet for me, but a great happening. I took two amazing trips to Europe. One that took me through England; London, the Midlands and to the southwestern coast then on to Germany. A second quick trip to England and Wales on a whim to see my life long favorite rock band perform live. Yes that was the only reason for the second trip. I am gainfully employed and I have some of the best friends in the world who have been by my side as I have moved on from being married and back to being single. This year is going to be amazing and has already been so in just one short month. I will be taking another trip to Europe and Scandinavia later this year and have my calendar lined up with some great rock concerts that will be coming through Seattle over the next few months, Comic-Con in Seattle and San Diego. It's going to be a great year. I would enjoy sharing these things with the right person. I am looking for my best-friend. Someone who is loyal, fun, adventurous and also a rock music fan who enjoys concerts. My ideal guy is someone that shares common interests, is independent, fun, fun loving, has good friends and is not uncomfortable in social settings, likes to go out on occasion but is just as comfortable having a quiet night at home, is trustworthy, can communicate with me and others, can collaborate with me in daily life, motivated and enthusiastic about life. My fit would be someone that compliments me and that I compliment. Someone who will adore and appreciate me and allow me to do the same for him. I hope you don't have any fears turning up the music and singing along because I enjoy being silly and singing along. I would enjoy sharing my life and interests with someone who is excited about life and what new adventures await each day in life. If you are musically artistic that would be an added bonus. I hate to even have to say it, but hygiene is a must. I just recently lost 30 pounds and am working to get completely back in shape. I workout now 6 days a week, so finding someone who is active is also important to me. You don't have to be a super athlete but I prefer someone who lives an active lifestyle because that is how I live my life now. And if you are a chubby chaser, pass me up because I am going to continue getting back in shape and leading a healthy life. When it comes to music I love rock, that includes: 80's rock, hairbands, metal, thrash, grunge. I do listen to the occasional pop song and country from time to time, but 95% of the time it is some form of rock music. Dubsteb NO! I do not want anymore children at this point in my life. If you already have children I am ok with that with two stipulations, no ex wife / ex girlfriend drama that gets into our relationship and you have to be stand up dad for your kids because all kids deserve a great dad.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Germany, West England, Castle Combe, Seattle. Outside of that, I am working on finding some new hot spots locally. I have been out of the scene for a while.

Favorite things

Action movies, Syfy (Merlin) and British shows. Mexican food, to be exact Tex-Mex. Concerts!! Band: Europe hands down! Learning about other cultures. The smell of fresh flowers and the air after a spring rain. The silence when it has snowed

For fun

Concerts: Rock, metal, thrash, occassionally country and pop. Travel, photography, fishing, get togethers with friends, video games, movies, writing, festivals.

Last read

My Kindle has many books and comics. Currently reading The Swedish Revolution Under Gustavus Vasa, no I am not a history buff. Some things in history interest me whilst others never will.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference