Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Deleon7377

39 year old woman | Encino, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-45 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Start by having a good time, build a friendship and if there chemistry see where it leads.

In her own words

I'm a hard working and very independent woman. I don't like games. Communication and respect is the key with whoever you interact with. I value honesty and integrity. I want someone that knows what he wants and is caring, sweet and loving and communicates. Someone who can take the leap of faith, emotional stable, hard working, educated and smart with his finances. I will say this I am a rare breed. Most females trip and love the drama - personally I don't. I don't like the drama and I don’t trip. I'm easy going. Most men have said I'm too good to be true. All I want is to have good company and fun, no games, someone that is real in every way. A man of God - a man that loves his family, his mama.Someone that knows what he wants in life and is driven. I will always be honest and tell you like it is. If there is no connection, I will not waste my time or yours. I do love tall men, 6’2 or taller, athletic/toned, someone that takes care of himself. That's what I prefer, but open to meeting anyone.You must have your own place - no living at home with parents. I don't mind meeting men and going out and hope that we can build a friendship. If by any chance their is chemistry then, will see where it leads. I'm a humble good person and any one that knows me, would tell you that I am a positive, driven and caring lady with an awesome good heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals 🐾😍

Favorite hot spots

Football, Baseball,Basketball, Hockey and UFC Fights..

Favorite things

I like to do alot of fun stuff, all about communication no bull shit and having fun. I love to listen to music, watch sports, love to eat and meeting new people

For fun

For my free time I like some alone time and just take the time for me. I work to hard and workout as well. I go to the beach and do some soul searching of my own.

Last read

Not sure been a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral